where the skies are green and the ground is blue

This is not about how to understand… this is how to feel
So… don’t read if you always just try to understand… b’coz this is “how to feel” zone!!

I wanna go there
Where the skies are green and the ground is blue
I wanna go there
Where no body asks me why?
I wanna go there
Where the answer is not because
I wanna go there
Where the eyes will be enthusiastically saying me
i wanna go there
and I’d rather be myself however I am
I wanna go there
When the leaves are pink, yellow and gray
And tomorrow will change all the colors
And I wanna go there
Where I can make u feel
Even if u never know how to understand it
Just feel

Jun 22, ’08

24 thoughts on “where the skies are green and the ground is blue

  1. menatapmatahari says:

    akuzahra said: iya setuju ma anda, nice poem, tapi saya tambahin deh:”i wanna go home, wanna see my zaid…”

    hhehehehe.. teh bunga gak ada GBnya lagi ya? bingung mau ngasih tahu di mana.. video i love you-ny udahada teh…hehe

Leave a Reply

