Me Now: Could Be Aything I Dreamt Of

Being a teacher is not only being a worker,
it’s more more more than that.
Whatever they called, whatever the reality.
Me, Lingga believed that it was true.
Teacher is the best choice to my life.

For my selfishness, as how they call me selfish
(then who cares?)
I dont wanna tell you about education,
I dont wanna talk about next generation,
I dont wanna tell you about the sacrifice for this unhappy life
with less money or whatsoever, no!! That’s not about that.

It’s about my dreams, by being this,
i could be so many things
a play director, a singer, a painter , a writer, a story teller, a mother, and so on.
call me naive, then thank you.
I got them all by this job through my days
Yes, you call me selfish, and that’s how i should answer your question,
that’s the reason i’m standing here, thank you!

2 thoughts on “Me Now: Could Be Aything I Dreamt Of

Leave a Reply

