Random Things About My Pregnancy (Just ended the first trimester… woow)

1. I had a bit nausea in the morning (and sometimes whole day) but no throwing up, only three times and they were not really bad anyway.

2. Food might what helped me a lot to stand on my sickness. As the nausea was not so bad, i could eat as often as i wanted. I never let my stomach get empty. And alhamdulillah i could eat any food i want.

3. As i didn’t vomit or anything like that, i felt a big doubt if i was really pregnant or not. So i had my home pregnancy test about six times… haha, and they all showed 2 strips.

4. I really want to eat mini-meals throughout the day (as what the articles tell me) but the fact is i love big-meals better… haha, like siomay, sate, and indomie (ups)

5. my sense of smell was just okay, i still cook for lunch and dinner, no need to stay away from kitchen stuff like onion, garlic, or pepper.

6. I sleep earlier, at eight, almost every night while pregnancy.

7. Just started to find a name for the baby… it’s not as easy as finding a name for my sisters’ newborn baby.

8. I dont really like to update anything about my pregnancy on facebook… 😛

9. I hope everything’s is just gonna be okay till she come to this world, baby my baby.

10. I’m gonna read a lot of books, history, humanist novel, and doing some mathematics stuff maybe, haha… read Qur’an and the translation aloud..

11. Bakso… (????)

One thought on “Random Things About My Pregnancy (Just ended the first trimester… woow)

Leave a Reply

